General Enquiries
  • 9 + 50 =

The organisations listed below can provide reliable information, support and contacts with other affected by Silver Russell Syndrome

United Kingdom

Child Growth Foundation,
21 Malvern Drive,
Sutton Coldfield,
West Midlands,
B76 1PZ
United Kingdom

0208 9120723

www.childgrowthfoundation.org

jenny.child@childgrowthfoundation.org

United States of America

Magic Foundation

6645 W. North Avenue
Oak Park,
IL 60302,
USA

(708) 383-0808

www.magicfoundation.org

rss@magicfoundation.org

Belgium

Nonjia Rosen

www.alice.be

nonjia.rosen@3b-fibreglass.com

France

Association Francaises des famillies ayant un enfant atteint du Syndrome Silver Russell (SSR) ou ne Petit pour l’Age Gestationneln (PAG) et leurs amis
30 rue Charles Peguy
49000 Anger
France

www.silver-russell.fr

afif.ssr.pag@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/silver.russell.9

Germany

Bundesverband Kleinwüchsige Menschen und ihre Familien,

Leinerstrasse 2

28199 Bremen

Germany

 

www.bkmf.de

https://www.facebook.com/BKMFeV

The contacts listed below are parents of children with Silver Russell Sydrome, or medical professionals,  who are willing to be contacted.

Hungary

Agnes Hnisz

Andrea Luczay

hnisza@yahoo.fr

luczay.andrea@med.semmelweis-univ.hu

Italy

S. Russo

s.russo@auxologico.it

Poland

Joanna Rychlik

Joanna.rychlik@tzmo.com.pl

Canada

Sophie cazenave

Parent and Community manager, Regroupement québécois de familles ayant un enfant avec le syndrome de Russell-Silver ou né petit pour l’âge gestationnel et en attente de diagnostic]

russellsilverquebec@gmail.com

Spain

Silvia Mariotti

glvalero@gmail.com

Holland

Gerwin Bosman

gerwin.bosman@gmail.com

Sander Slootmaker

slootmaker@gmail.com

Denmark

Susanne Boonen

susanne@boonen.dk

Translate Language »